Get Your Dating Reviews Here

Picture of cupid girl.

At JustDatingReviews.com, read the latest reviews and information on some of the top names on online dating. From eHarmony to Singlesnet to Match.com and even to niche dating, we are here to help you make an informed decision before you sign up.

If you have already gone through the sign-up process you find some great tips and advice on how to go forward in your dating journey.

Popular Dating Reviews: eHarmony | Singlesnet | SugarDaddie

What Do Men Want in Your Online Profile?

By Tim Phillips | September 8, 2011

Developing the perfect online profile that attracts men can be a struggle.

What Do Women Want in Your Online Profile?

By Tim Phillips | August 17, 2011

Let’s face it women, we are very picky at what we want and even more picky when it comes to finding men online.

Tips on Asking a Girl Out for the First Time

By Tim Phillips | July 29, 2011

Are you anxious and going nuts to ask the girl out for the first time?

Texting and E-mailing Affects on Relationships

By Tim Phillips | July 10, 2011

Relationships seem to become more and more complicated with all the new high-tech options available.

How to Encourage a Guy to Kiss You on a Date

By Tim Phillips | January 15, 2011

You’ve dated him a couple of times, yet there seems to be some barrier between you guys that hold you back from even kissing.

How Do I Meet Girls of My Own Age?

By Tim Phillips | December 30, 2010

While meeting girls itself is a wonderful experience and morale lifter, but meeting girls who are younger could well work in the opposite, sometimes.

He Thinks I Don’t Love Him, How Do I Tell Him I Do?

By Tim Phillips | December 14, 2010

Not being loved enough though in a relationship is quite a common issue.

How to Stay Friends After Dating

By Tim Phillips | December 2, 2010

There is no hrule that your date will last for a lifetime or the person whom you date will be your partner forever.

How Important are Friends’ Opinions of Your Partner?

By Tim Phillips | November 16, 2010

Whether or not your friends’ suggestions/advice matters with regard to your date is quite an arguable discussion.

How Do You tell Your parents You Have a Boyfriend?

By Tim Phillips | October 29, 2010

Having your first boyfriend must be a feeling of elation and the smell of love in the air must have driven you into a sweet intoxication.

About | Terms/Privacy | Ads | Contact Us
Copyright © 2007-2009 Just Dating Reviews. All Rights Reserverd.